The Harry T. & Harriette V. Moore Cultural Complex, Inc.

What's Happening NOW!

Moores' civil rights story intrigues London filmaker

Additional Links

NAACP - National
N Brevard County Branch NAACP
The Legacy of Harry T. Moore
National Archives Records Admin
Southern Christian Leadership Conf
Southern Poverty Law Center
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Harry T. & Harriette V. Moore Cultural Complex, Inc. consists of individuals from the surrounding community who volunteer their time, talent and resources to develop plans and programs for the enhancement of the Moore Memorial Park and Cultural Center. The current Board consists of the following:

William E. Gary, President
Clarence Rowe, President Emeritus
Juanita Evangeline Moore, Honorary Member (Deceased)
Drapher "Skip" Pagan, Honorary Member
Leroy G. Smith, Immediate Past President
Gloria W. Bartley, Board Secretary/Treasurer
Delores M. Abraham, Member
Dr. Maxwell King, Member
Mrs. Charlie Smith, Member
Don Flachmeier , Member
Dr. Patricia Manning, Member
Lucy Seigler, Member
Art Edwards, Member
Dr. Audrey Grayson, Member
Joyce Aron, Associate Member
Theodis Ray, Associate Member
Mrs. Jessie Robinson, Associate Member
James Fletcher, Associate Member
Elouise Boatwright, Associate Member

Board Member Photos
(Click Here)

Copyright 2005 Harry T. & Harriette V. Moore Official Website - All rights reserved