Harry T. & Harriette V. Cultural Complex
About Us
Board of Directors
What's Happening
Special Events
Moore Heritage Festival
Contact Us
Vendor Application
Sponsorship Brochure
Teacher's Corner
Home Page
NAACP - National
Florida State Conference of NAACP
North Brevard County Branch of NAACP
The Legacy of Harry T. Moore
Evangeling Moore Photo Gallery
Archives Library Information Center
Southern Christian Leadership Conference
Smart Vote
Southern Poverty Law Center


The Board of Directors of the Harry T. & Harriette V. Moore Cultural Complex, Inc. consists of individuals from the surrounding community who volunteer their time, talent and resources to develop plans and programs for the enhancement of the Moore Memorial Park and Cultural Center. The current Board consists of the following:

William E. Gary, President
Clarence Rowe, President Emeritus
Juanita Evangeline Moore, Honorary Member
Drapher “Skip” Pagan, Honorary Member
Leroy G. Smith, Immediate Past President
Gloria W. Bartley, Member, Board Secretary
Mildred Whitehead, Member, Board Treasurer
Delores M. Abraham, Member
Dr. Maxwell King, Member
Mrs. Charlie Smith, Member
Juanita Wright, Member, Inactive
Melanie Hickson, Member
Dr. Patricia Manning, Member
Joyce Aron, Associate Member
Theodis Ray, Associate Member
Sara Joyce Webb, Associate Member
Mrs. Jessie Robinson, Associate Member
James Fletcher, Associate Member
Annetha Jones, Associate Member
Dania Armstrong, Associate Member
Elouise Boatwright, Associate Member
Catherine Mitchell, Associate Member
Cameron Harris, Associate Member

Board Member Photos
(Click Here)


Copyright © 2005 Harry T. & Harriette V. Moore Official Website - All rights reserved